Contact

Castovanni OÜ

A.Weizenbergi 20, 10150 Tallinn
Open on weekdays from 9 am to 5 pm
Reg. code 12838168
KMK EE100639313
Phone: +372 682 5434
E-mail: info@castovanni.ee
SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22
IBAN: EE717700771002796463

Jana Raado-Tkatšuk
Claims department manager
Mobile: 51 976 020
jana.raado@castovanni.ee

Hille-Erika Olonen
Claims department manager assistant
Mobile: 53 058 050
hille@castovanni.ee
Skype: hilleja

Maarja Radziwill
Lawyer-claims
administrator
Mobile: 53 868 638
maarja@castovanni.ee
Skype: maarja.mk

Maire Mägi
Personal assistant
Mobile: 57 502 449
maire@castovanni.ee
Skype: saglepis

Julia Hannus
Claims administrator
Mobile: 56 641 898
julia@castovanni.ee
Skype: julia.hannus1

Marika Sirg
Claims administrator
Mobile: 57 808 703
marika@castovanni.ee
Skype: marika.sirg3

Larissa Uleksina
Claims administrator
Mobile: 56 296 283
larissa@castovanni.ee
Skype: larissa.castovanni

Katrin Kuuse
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 050 088
Katrin@castovanni.ee
Skype: Katrin.kuuse

Marju Vest
Claims administrator
Mobile: 58235822
marju@castovanni.ee
Skype: marju989

Sirje Lillemägi
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 893 460
sirje@castovanni.ee
Skype: sirjecastovanni

Lilian Lausmaa
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 880 177
lilian.lausmaa@castovanni.ee
Skype: lilian.lausmaa

Jana Illing
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 074 433
jana.illing@castovanni.ee
Skype: jana.illing

Kristiina Kaaristo
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 415 903
kristiina@castovanni.ee
Skype: kristiinakaaristo1

Ljubov Raiesmaa
Claims administrator
Mobile: 52 914 58
ljubov.raiesmaa@castovanni.ee
Skype: ljubov.raiesmaa1

Tatiana Bondarenko-Blohhin
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 048 575
tatiana.bondarenko@castovanni.ee
Skype: tatiana.julianus