Contact

Castovanni OÜ

A.Weizenbergi 20, 10150 Tallinn
Reg. code 12838168
KMK EE100639313
Phone: +372 682 5434
E-mail: info@castovanni.ee
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE662200221054779904

SIA “Parādu uzraudzības Centrs Castovanni”

Speciālā atļauja (licence) Nr.PA-2013-008
Turaidas 3, Rīga, LV-1039
Reg. code 40103609817
KMK LV40103609817
Phone: +371 672 94540
Fax: +371 678 09162
E-mail: info@piedzinascentrs.lv

Estonia

Jana Raado-Tkatšuk
Claims department manager
Mobile: 51 976 020
jana.raado@castovanni.ee

Hille-Erika Olonen
Claims department manager assistant
Mobile: 53 058 050
hille@castovanni.ee
Skype: hilleja

Argo Lilles
Lawyer-claims
administrator
Mobile: 56 641 896
argo@castovanni.ee
Skype: zapoi1978

Maarja Radziwill
Lawyer-claims
administrator
Mobile: 53 868 638
maarja@castovanni.ee
Skype: maarja.mk

Maire Mägi
Personal assistant
Mobile: 57 502 449
maire@castovanni.ee
Skype: saglepis

Riina Kilter
Claims administrator
Mobile: 58 844 161
riina@castovanni.ee
Skype: riinakilter

Julia Hannus
Claims administrator
Mobile: 56 641 898
julia@castovanni.ee
Skype: julia.hannus1

Mairi Saarkoppel
Claims administrator
Mobile: 54 501 698
mairi@castovanni.ee
Skype: mairike1

Evi Virsa
Claims administrator
Mobile: 56 641 353
evi@castovanni.ee
Skype: evivirsa

Marika Sirg
Claims administrator
Mobile: 57 808 703
marika@castovanni.ee
Skype: marika.sirg3

Larissa Uleksina
Claims administrator
Mobile: 56 296 283
larissa@castovanni.ee
Skype: larissa.castovanni

Katrin Kuuse
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 050 088
Katrin@castovanni.ee
Skype: Katrin.kuuse

Margarita Sander
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 057 733
Margarita@castovanni.ee
Skype: Margarita.sander1

Marju Vest
Claims administrator
Mobile: 58235822
marju@castovanni.ee
Skype: marju989

Svetlana Zubkova
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53629290
svetlana@castovanni.ee
Skype: svetlana_zu1

Sirje Lillemägi
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 893 460
sirje@castovanni.ee
Skype: sirjecastovanni

Lilian Lausmaa
Claims administrator
Mobile: 53 880 177
lilian.lausmaa@castovanni.ee
Skype: live:lilian.lausmaa

Latvia

Ina Hofmane
Chairman of management
Mobile: +371 22066910
Phone: +371 67294540
admin@piedzinascentrs.lv

Agnese
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 22088652
Phone: +371 67294540
agnese@piedzinascentrs.lv

Leila
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 22088443
Phone: +371 67294540
leila@piedzinascentrs.lv

Sanita
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 22577262
Phone: +371 67294540
sanita@piedzinascentrs.lv

Natalja
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 20614669
Phone: +371 67294540
natalja@piedzinascentrs.lv

Kristīne
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 20620300
Phone: +371 67294540
kristine@piedzinascentrs.lv

Jekaterina
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 25150086
Phone: +371 67294540
jekaterina@piedzinascentrs.lv

Ineta
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 27208525
Phone: +371 67294540
ineta@piedzinascentrs.lv

Elina
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 24400230
Phone: +371 67294540
elina@piedzinascentrs.lv

Elga
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 22085037
Phone: +371 67294540
elga@piedzinascentrs.lv

Kristine L.
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 27677641
Phone: +371 67294540
kristine.l@piedzinascentrs.lv

Katrina
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 27679669
Phone: +371 67294540
katrina@piedzinascentrs.lv

Liga
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 22578322
Phone: +371 67294540
liga@piedzinascentrs.lv

Natalija
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 22575422
Phone: +371 67294540
natalija.z@piedzinascentrs.lv

Rolands
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 24556760
Phone: +371 67294540
rolands@piedzinascentrs.lv

Ludmila
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 24116771
Phone: +371 67294540
ludmila@piedzinascentrs.lv

Lauma
Claims administrator
Mobile: +371 25133963
Phone: +371 67294540
lauma@piedzinascentrs.lv